15 Things To Do In My 15th Year

15 Things To Do In My 15th Year

On November 11th, I started a new year of my life. I’m going to do what I can to make it a year of happiness and improvement. These are 15 things I want to do to make it my best year yet.

15-things

  1. Eat better. Less sugar, more greens.
  2. Work out daily. Get in shape, just in case the zombie apocalypse happens.
  3. Write more. This is my third attempt at a blog. I want to make it work this time.
  4. Be kinder to those around me. Start showing everyone that I appreciate them.
  5. Refine my wardrobe. Create a capsule that works year-round.
  6. Sell some of my books. I have more than I need, and the extra money would be nice.
  7. Learn the flute. I’ve had one for years, but I stopped playing after music class wasn’t offered. Time to get learning again.
  8. Embrace minimalism. Less objects, more happiness.
  9. Redo my room. It’s been the same for years, and it still looks like it could belong to a ten year old. I want a place that I enjoy being in.
  10. Start doing things that will help me with job and university applications. Blogging is step one. I still need to find other things to do.
  11. Save up enough for a ticket to another Twenty One Pilots show. I’ve seen them live once, and I can’t wait to see them again.
  12. Build my blog. Soon I’m going to get my own domain and hosting. I want my blog to be big enough that it can be a side job in university.
  13. Become more artistic. Get better at things like drawing and graphic design.
  14. Find a passion. Lots of people have written about that moment. The moment they find something that sets their soul on fire. I want that moment
  15. Become a better person. Be healthy, happy, kind, and satisfied with myself.

15 Things 2.jpg

Crossing my fingers that I’ll actually follow this list. Is there anything else I should do? Tell me in the comments!

logo-trnsp

Leave a Reply

